Who We Are

Who We Are

We are passionate teachers dedicated to providing learning opportunities that are both fun and meaningful. Our goal is to identify how your child learns best and create learning opportunities that engage them.

Why Sprouts?

  • Play based learning
  • Small class sizes
  • Individualized literacy and numeracy programs
  • Engaging indoor and outdoor environments
  • Comprehensive progress reports

Our Teachers

Meet Our Staff of Passionate Educators & Administrators

Ruth Santosham BA, B.Ed, ECEA

Caroline Derksen ECE, ITE, SNE
Director & English Language Learner Program

Erin Agerskov ECE
Little Sprouts, Junior Sprouts

Lisa James ECE, B.Ed
Nature School

Andrea Azevedo ECEA

Julia Wiebe ECE, RSW

Mariko Hashimoto ECE
Nature School

Mindy Patterson ECE
Little Sprouts, Junior Sprouts, and ELL

Mary Stockwell ECEA, RHN
Nature School

Scroll to Top